479-637-4182 sales@weightechinc.com

Sales Representatives

Jeff Weaver

Regional Sales Manager

jeff@weightechinc.com

479-207-6662

Chris Storer

Regional Sales Manager

chris@weightechinc.com

479-207-2402

Marty Lee

Regional Sales Manager

marty@weightechinc.com

479-719-1629

Randy Allen

National Sales Manager

randy@weightechinc.com

479-466-0222

Garrett Atchley

Project/Technical Manager

garrett@weightechinc.com

479-207-3339

Please contact the Weightech sales representative closest to your location

or if you are unsure, email: sales@weightechinc.com

or use the contact form below.

4 + 2 =

Steve Tull – President  |  steve@weightechinc.com

Tim Cox – Vice President  |  tim@weightechinc.com

Dan Shaddon – Production/QA Manager  |  dan@weightechinc.com

Cliff Moudy – Shop Foreman  |  cliff@weightechinc.com

Travis Taff – Design Draftsman  |  travis@weightechinc.com

Tyler Magill – Design Draftsman  |  tyler@weightechinc.com

Ron Pagan – E/M Designer  |  ron@weightechinc.com

Scott Newell – Software Design  |  newell@weightechinc.com

Robert Scott – Software Design 

Carolyn Davis – Accounting  |  carolyn@weightechinc.com

Korey Lee- Parts/Inventory  |  korey@weightechinc.com

Jordan Tull – Laser/Router  |  jordan@weightechinc.com