WeighTech Staff

 

 

Steve TullPresidentsteve@weightechinc.com
Tim CoxVice Presidenttim@weightechinc.com
Randy AllenNational Sales Managerrandy@weightechinc.com
Garrett AtchleyProject/Service Coordinatorgarrett@weightechinc.com
Doug BeverSales/Service Representativedoug@weightechinc.com
Jeff WeaverSales Representativejeff@weightechinc.com
Chris StorerSales Representativechris@weightechinc.com
Dan ShaddonProduction/QA Managerdan@weightechinc.com
Cliff MoudyShop Foremancliff@weightechinc.com
Travis TaffDesign Draftsmantravis@weightechinc.com
Ron PaganE/M Designerron@weightechinc.com
Scott NewellSoftware Designnewell@weightechinc.com
Lori RodriguesInventory Specialistlori@weightechinc.com
Carolyn DavisAccountingcarolyn@weightechinc.com




Access webmail (secure access).






Job Announcement

Current Openings

Service Technician
No degree required
Must be willing to travel extensively
Basic electrical knowledge required
Basic knowledge of hand tools required
Prior poultry plant experience a plus
Computer knowledge helpful
Salary negoitable

Other positions available
Sales Representative
Mechanical Engineer

For more information: contact Steve Tull steve@weightechinc.com

 
 

Copyright © 2007-2014; All rights reserved.
1649 Country Elite Drive
Waldron, AR 72958
Phone: 479-637-4182
Fax: 479-637-4183